Deleting subfield of tabs, accordion, or repeater

Subfields within tabs, accordions, or repeaters never move to the trash. Instead, they are permanently deleted after your confirmation. Since they bypass the trash, the field keys associated with them are instantly released and can be used for new fields.

Share this Section

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*